Warning: Deleted contacts and distribution lists can not be restored.
You can delete contacts or distribution lists from an address book if you have the permission to delete items from this address book.
You can not delete contacts from theaddress book.
If you delete a distribution list, the distribution list's contacts are kept.
How to delete contacts:
Select at least one contact or distribution list in the list view.
Click theicon in the toolbar.
Confirm that you want to delete the items.
Parent topic: Managing Contacts