Tasks

Managing Tasks

8.9.8. Deleting tasks

You can delete tasks.

Warning: Deleted tasks can not be restored.

How to delete tasks:

  1. Select at least one task in the list view.

  2. Click the Delete icon in the toolbar.

  3. Confirm that you want to delete the task.

User interface:

Parent topic: Managing Tasks