You can delete personal folders created by you. There are some personal folders preset in the groupware. Those folders can not be deleted.
Warning: If you delete a calendar, an address book or a list, this folder and all its contents will be deleted. The deleted folder can not be restored.
If you delete a folder in the Email or Drive app, the folder will be moved to the . You can permanently delete the folder or restore it by moving it.
How to delete a folder:
In the folder view, select the folder that you want to delete.
Click theicon next to the folder name. Click the button.
Confirm that you want to delete the folder.
Parent topic: Managing Data with Folders