Tasks

Managing Tasks

8.9.4. Changing task confirmations

If you are a task participant, you can later change your confirmation for this task. You can add a comment that is visible to other task participants.

How to change your confirmation:

  1. Select a task in the list view.

  2. Click the More actions icon in the toolbar. Click on Change confirmation.

  3. You can enter a comment in the Change confirmation window. Click on one of the buttons Accept, Maybe, Decline.

User interface:

Related topics:

Parent topic: Managing Tasks