Data Security

11.1. Signing Out Automatically

You can define whether you are automatically signed out if you have not worked with the groupware for a specific time.

How to define whether you are automatically signed out:

  1. Click the Settings icon in the menu bar. Click on All settings.

    The Settings window opens.

  2. Click on Security in the left pane.

  3. Select an entry from the Automatic sign out drop-down.

Related topics:

Parent topic: Data Security